The Top 10 Quotes About Coffee

coffeee

  • Should I kill myself, or have a cup of coffee? ~Albert Camus
  • I have measured out my life with coffee spoons. ~T.S. Eliot
  • It is inhumane, in my opinion, to force people who have a genuine medical need for coffee to wait in line behind people who apparently view it as some kind of recreational activity. ~Dave Barry
  • I like my coffee with cream and my literature with optimism. ~Abigail Reynolds
  • Coffee is the best thing to douse the sunrise with. ~Terri Guillemets
  • No matter what historians claimed, BC really stood for ‘Before Coffee’. ~ Cherise Sinclair
  • Many people claim coffee inspires them, but, as everybody knows, coffee only makes boring people even more boring. ~Honoré de Balzac
  • I’d rather take coffee than compliments just now. ~Louisa May Alcott
  • That’s something that annoys the hell out of me- I mean if somebody says the coffee’s all ready and it isn’t. ~J.D. Salinger
  • In Seattle, you haven’t had enough coffee until you can thread a sewing machine while it’s running. ~Jeff Bezos

by Amanda Patterson/©Graffox

Leave a comment

Filed under Curiosities

Leave a Reply

